Skip to main content

Editorial Board

Sarah Elaine Eaton, University of Calgary, Canada

Editorial Board
Susan D. Blum, University of Notre Dame, United States of America (2016-present)
Shuangye Chen, East China Normal University, China (2016-present)
Tomás Foltýnek, Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic (2016-present)
Nathalia Franco Perez, EAFIT, Medellin, Colombia (2016-present)
Jean Guerrero Dib, Universidad de Monterrey, Mexico (2021-present)
Irene Glendinning, Coventry University, United Kingdom (2016-present)
Judith Gullifer, Monash University, Australia (2016-present)
Rebecca Moore Howard, Syracuse University, United States of America (2016-present)
Thomas Lancaster, Imperial College London, United Kingdom (2016-present)
Zeenath Reza Khan, Centre for Academic Integrity in the UAE, University of Wollongong in Dubai, UAE (2021-present)
Bruce Macfarlane, University of Bristol, United Kingdom (2016-present)
Helen Titchener, James Cook University, Australia (2016-present)
Brian Martin, University of Wollongong, Australia (2016-present)
Laurie McNeill, University of British Columbia, Canada (2021-present)
Erica Morris, Independent HE Consultant, United Kingdom (2016-present)
Stella-Maris Orim, Coventry University, United Kingdom (2016-present)
Kelley Packalen, Queen’s University, Canada (2021-present)
Michelle Picard, Murdoch University, Australia (2016-present)
Ann Rogerson, University of Wollongong, Australia (2016-present)
Miguel Roig, St. John's University, United States of America (2016-present)
Sonia Saddiqui, University of South Australia, Australia (2016-present)
Jon Scott, Leicester University, United Kingdom (2016-present)
Ide Bagus Siaputra, University of Surabaya, Indonesia (2016-present)
Jason Stephens, University of Auckland, New Zealand (2016-present)
Jackie Street, University of Adelaide, Australia (2016-present)
Wendy Sutherland-Smith, Deakin University, Australia (2016-present)

Past Contributors
We remain grateful to these individuals for their service to the journal:

Tracey Bretag, University of South Australia, Australia, Co-founder and Editor, (2005-2020)

Past Editorial Board Members
Melissa S. Anderson, University of Minnesota, United States of America (2015-2020)
Giselle Basanta, Ryserson University, Canada (2016-2020)
Robert B. Crotty, University of South Australia, Australia (2016-2021)
Isabella Navarro Grueter, University of Monterrey, Mexico (2016-2020)
Mark Israel, Australasian Human Research Ethics Consultancy Services and Murdoch University, Australia (2016-2020)
Michael Kalichman, University of California, United States of America (2016-2020)
Christopher Lang, University of Toronto, Canada (2015-2017)
Phil Newton, Swansea University, United Kingdom (2015-2020)
Jane Thomas, Swansea Academy of Learning and Teaching, United Kingdom (2015-2020)
Li Wang, University of Auckland, New Zealand (2016-2020)
David Wangaard, The School for Ethical Education, United States of America (2016-2020)
Greg Wheeler, Sapporo Medical University, Japan (2015-2020)
Marek Wronski, Vocational College in Kalisz (PWSZ Kalisz), Poland (2015-2020)

Annual Journal Metrics

This journal is indexed by

    • Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) - Clarivate
    • Scopus
    • Australian Education Index
    • CNKI
    • DOAJ
    • EBSCO Discovery Service
    • EBSCO Education Research Complete
    • EBSCO Education Source
    • EBSCO TOC Premier
    • Google Scholar
    • OCLC
    • Summon by ProQuest
    • The Philosopher's Index

Need help with APC funding?

We offer a free open access support service to make it easier for you to discover and apply for article-processing charge (APC) funding. 


Authors without funds to cover the Article Processing Charge (APC) are eligible for a discretionary waiver of the APC, and should request a waiver during submission

International Journal for Educational Integrity also has waivers available at the Editor's discretion. Authors can contact the Editor in Chief for more information.